Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"damianf74"
[etree]Zero Live at WOW Hall on 1994-11-03 - Zero
Set 1: d1t01. Tangled Hangers d1t02. Highway 61 Revisited d1t03. Tell Me All About It d1t04. Straight Jackets d1t05. The Shape I'm In Set 2: d2t01. It's Up To You d2t02. Godzilla d2t03. Drums > Pits Of Thunder d2t04. Forever Is Nowhere d2t05. Mercury Blues d3t01. Severe Tire Damage d3t02. Golden Road Encore(?): d3t03. Rigor Mortis
Downloads: 343 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Britt Pavilion on 2009-08-21 - Jackie Greene
Jackie Greene Band Aug 21, 2009 Britt Pavilion Jacksonville, OR Recorded by Datcc* Source: Senn441>Dat>Samplitude Red Toaster>CD>EAC>Dbconverter>FLAC 1. Don't Let the Devil Take Your Mind 2. I'm So Gone 3. Nothing Comes From Nothing 4. Mexican Girl 5. Gone Wanderin' 6. Uphill Mountain 7. Tell Me Mama Tell Me Right 8. Ball & Chain (opened for Ratdog)
Downloads: 418 (1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Cuthbert Amphitheater on 2010-09-16 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Jam > Shakedown Street 2. The Music Never Stopped 3. Celebration 4. Doin That Rag 5. Big River 6. Loser 7. Bertha 8. Cumberland Blues Set 2 1. China Cat Sunflower> 2. Playin in the Band> 3. Dark Star > 4. The Other One> 5. Dark Star > 6. The Other One > 7. Eyes of the World> 8. Black Peter 9. Not Fade Away 10. Donor Rap Encore: 11. Ripple
Keywords: Audience; Chris Larson
Downloads: 931 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Autzen Stadium, University of Oregon on 1990-06-23 - Little Feat
Hate To Lose Your Lovin', That's Her She's Mine > Fat Man In The Bathtub, A Woman In Love, Rock and Roll Doctor, Down On The Farm, Feelin's All Gone, Oh Atlanta, Texas Twister, Let It Roll, Willin', Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie
Downloads: 449 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at The Adams Center on 2011-09-27 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Mississippi Half Step Uptown Toodeloo 2. This May Be The Last Time 3. Alabama Get Away 4. Octopus's Garden 5. Big River 6. Lazy River Road 7. Althea 8. New Speedway Boogie Set 2 9. Celebration 10. Sugar Magnolia 11. Scarlet Begonias> 12. Fire On The Mountain 13. He's Gone 14. King Solomon's Marbles 15. Sugaree 16. Viola Lee Blues 17. Sunshine Daydream 18. Donor Rap Encore 19. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Mark Smith
Downloads: 6,698 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Cuthbert Amphitheater on 2011-09-24 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Crowd 2. Playin In The Band 3. Crazy Fingers 4. Big Bad Blues 5. Brown Eyed Women 6. Just Like Tom Thumbs Blues 7. Catfish John 8. Throwing Stones 9. Casey Jones Set 2 1. Crowd 2. Jack Straw 3. Bertha 4. Estimated Prophet 5. Dark Star 6. Caution (Do not stop on the tracks) 7. The Eleven 8. Eyes Of The World 9. Black Peter 10. China Cat Sunflower 11. I Know You Rider 12. Donor Rap Encore: 13...
Keywords: Audience; Chris Larson; adk-tl; busman; r-4
Downloads: 11,201 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Cuthbert Amphitheater on 2008-06-20 - Ratdog
CD 1 1. Jam > 2. Shakedown Street > 3. Maggie's Farm 4. Loser 5. Money for Gasoline 6. Loose Lucy CD2 1. Catfish John 2. Masters of War* 3. West L.A. Fadeaway* & 4. Iko Iko* & > 5. Jam + > 6. Come Together > 7. Touch of Grey
Keywords: ratdog, eugene
Downloads: 4,146 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Miss Piggy's Lot, Oregon Country Fair Site on 1996-07-28 - Ratdog
01. Walkin Blues 02. Wang Dang Doodle 03. Eternity 04. Blackbird 05. K.C. Moan 06. I Know You Rider 07. It's All Over Now 08. The Winners 09. Victim or the Crime > 10. Bass Solo > 11. Turn On Your Lovelight 12. Johnny B. Goode * 13. Whining Boy Blues * 14. Bright Lights Big City * 15. White Rabbit * 16. America The Beautiful ** > 17. Gloria *** * w/Jorma Kaukonen ** w/Ken Kesey, Jorma Kaukonen, assorted Pranksters, unknown others *** w/Ken Kesey, Jorma Kaukonen, Bruce Hornsby, assorted Prankster...
Keywords: furthur, festival, veneta, ratdog
Downloads: 879 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lane Community College on 1971-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Introduction by Ken Babbs, Casey Jones, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Me & My Uncle, Cold Rain & Snow, Hard To Handle, Brokedown Palace, Johnny B. Goode China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,577 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree